We all must start somewhere

I’ve lost count of how many blogs I’ve started.  I love writing and when I get passionate about something I’ve got a lot to say.   My problem in the past is I’ve always picked my latest and greatest phase; I create the blog and maybe write one or two posts.  I’m going to wright about life and passion for education, family, friends, and a yearning for a social life.

When going down the path of life, often times we get side tracked with what needs to be done and why it isn’t ever good enough.  Every day, thinking “If I only did this…”, “If I only had more time…” maybe taking the time to think about what’s important will make this craziness of a life work.  I recently went back to school for my MBA right after having a baby, it took me buying a car shortly before final exams to realize what I was missing, life!

I know, I’m working full time, going to school full time and have a family.  But why can’t I sit back and smell the roses too?  I know it’s not going to be easy, but I’m hoping this will be my outlet.  Who knows maybe someone will actually read it!

Leave a Reply

