Easy Scarf

These past few days I’ve been busy preparing for my final semester and I haven’t had a chance to finish any of my sewing projects. I did; however, decide to Crochet my oldest a scarf. I didn’t use a pattern, just the basic stitch, about 20 stitches wide. As you can tell I haven’t crocheted in years (Just look at the ends!). Then I went around the scarf in a nice fluffy yarn. This helped cover up some of my issues along the sides, too bad it didn’t help with that one end!

20130120-193256.jpg
My Good end!
20130120-193326.jpg

As the semester goes on, my posts may not be as frequent, but I do have many projects on my list for the next 3-6 months. This includes slippers, a Car “Garage” (For Matchbox Cars), more Ties (Including re-sizable ones for Adults and kids: Hopefully!), and Business Card Holders…just to name a few.

Leave a Reply

